IndexNews Info  
 
CIEO 5th Annual Employee Sports
¡¡Hits£º1476¡¡AddTime£º2018-6-1 17:44:13

Plato said: In order to have a successful life, we are provided with two channels - education and sports. With a strongbody, knowledge makes more sense. At 8:00 am on May 26th, the 5th annual CIEO staff sports day was held at the Canadian International School¡¯s new campus located in the Golden Hills in Panyu.

 

Opening  Ceremony
Along with some catchy songs, more than 20 schools , made up of over 1200 foreign and Chinese faculty members, showed off with a variety of different performances. They were vigorous and marched insync with each other, with every school wearing matching uniforms. Each school¡¯s slogans were shouted out at the top of their team members¡¯ lungs.

 

During the Competition
The competition was fierce and exciting.Every team member focused their energy on helping each other out and showing their solidarity. They were united throughout every minute. You could hear cheering and shouting constantly throughout the day.

 

Light as a bird, our runners took off -4*50 meters mixed relay race.

 

Acrobatic team members took part in racquet sports. - table tennis, badminton, trio.

 

Teams worked together to win these fights against the clock. - happy delivery.

 

May the strongest team win! - Tug of war.

 

Some of the challenges were harder than they looked. - Rainbow Run, Super NBA.

 

With a strong push, competitiors took off flying. - standing long jump.

 

After a fierce competition, Mayland won the group first prize. Sunny and CanAm won the second prize. CLS-A,CLS-C,Calgary+Yanbu won the third prize, and the Calgary + Yanbu team won the Chinese and Western Fusion Award.

 

The CIEO Games provided an opportunity for the CIEO family to exercise themselves and show their willpower. At the same time, it also enhanced their confidence, perseverance and team cohesion, and interpreted the spirit of CIEO¡¯S harmonious culture, fraternity and multicultural integration.

 

The CIEO Games is CIEO's annual sports event and the best review of the spirit of its employees. The venue for the Employees' Games is CIEO¡¯s new campus, which has been being built over the past two years. Chinese and foreign employees from all over the world gathered here to share and exchange thoughts and ideas, and to better build a family culture.

 

CIEO expresses its warm congratulations to the teams and individuals who gained outstanding achievements in this year¡¯s Games! Thank you very much to all the athletes and hard-working referees and staff who have made concerted efforts to see this event completed! All the players and teams in this session of the Games achieved great results, and interpreted the meaning of ¡°family culture¡± through sweat, loyalty, and hard work.

 

In the future, CIEO will build an international education team with a higher and broader platform, building international education concepts, disseminating international education culture, and making unremitting efforts to realize the dream of higher international education.

 

Supplement
The venue of the sports event is located at the Canadian International School(CIS) in Guangzhou, at our Golden Valley Campus.CIS is an international high-quality institution that CIEO has invested heavily in, integrating science and technology with the arts. It is also the first school in mainland China to receive Albertan accreditation.
 
The K-12 International School (foreign children's school) is certified by the Provincial Department of Education. The fun playground, high-caliber heated swimming pool, professional front-end large-scale theater, STEAM creative space, and international classic classroom are all loved and appreciated by the students of the school, as are the Albertan-certified teachers.
 
Canadian officials have also recognized our excellent education and advanced management system.

 

¡¾Refresh¡¿¡¾Favorites¡¿¡¾Print¡¿ ¡¾Close¡¿
Previous:¡¡Next:ReviewØ­A Stimulating Educational Environment
 
Advertisement | Contact Us | About Us | Copyright | Technical Support | CIEO
Canadian International Educational Organization All Rights ReservedÔÁICP±¸16100109ºÅ-1

首页新闻中心机构快讯  
 
CIEO第五届员工运动会
来源:本站 点击数:755次 更新时间:2018-6-1 17:44:13

柏拉图说:为了让人类有成功的生活,神提供了两种管道——教育与运动。有了强健的身体,知识才有意义。5月26日上午8:00,一年一届的加拿大国际教育机构(CIEO)全体员工运动会在广州市外籍子女学校金山谷校区隆重举行。

 

 

开幕式:中西合璧异彩纷呈

伴随着悠扬的歌曲,20多家园校区分8个小组逾1200名中外籍教职工参赛,各个方队运动员们脸上洋溢着欢乐,他们刚健雄浑的体魄,踏着铿锵有力的步伐,穿着统一服装,嘹亮自信的口号充分展示了顽强拼搏、奋发进取的精神风貌。依次进入场地接受校区领导的检阅,并为主席台领导和全体观众带来了独具特色的展示与表演。

 

 

 



 

比赛中:强体魄 聚合力 展风采

比赛现场竞争激烈,精彩纷呈。队员们集中精力,各显神通,团结一致,分秒必争,惊喜不断,笑声连绵,场下欢呼呐喊声不绝于耳,洋溢着CIEO家文化的温馨和谐!

 

 

身轻如燕,步伐矫捷—4*50米混合接力赛


 

肢体柔韧,稳步接球—乒乓球、羽毛球、三人制足球

 

目标一致,争分夺秒—快乐传递


 

团结协作,共同进退—热血拔河


 

趣味体验,携手并进—彩虹奔月、超级NBA


 

身姿矫健,纵身一跃—立定跳远


 

经过激烈角逐,美林斩获了团体一等奖,旭景、南城加美 荣获团体二等奖,外国语雅居乐校区、外国语剑桥郡校区、卡尔加里+盐步获得了团体三等奖,卡尔加里+盐步获得了中西融合奖。

 

此次运动会为CIEO大家庭提供了一个锻炼自我,磨练意志的机会,同时,也通过体育运动增强了大家的信心、毅力和凝聚力,诠释了CIEO人和谐友爱、融合共进的“家文化”精神!

 

以下是此次运动会比赛获奖名单:

 

职工运动会是CIEO每年一度的体育盛会,也是对职工精神风貌最好的一次检阅。此次职工运动会的场地是CIEO花两年时间斥巨资精心打造的新校区,来自世界各地的中外籍员工荟萃在此,以不同的方式分享、交流情感,凝心聚力打造家文化精神,团结筑梦力促成长。

 


 

CIEO向在本届运动会中取得优异成绩的代表队和个人表示热烈的祝贺!向同心协力、顽强拼搏的全体运动员和辛勤工作的裁判员、工作人员表示衷心的感谢!本届职工运动会所有选手和团队,赛出了好成绩、好风尚,用汗水诠释了“家文化”的意义,谱写了运动不止、创新不息的绚丽乐章。

 

 

 

 

今后,CIEO将以更高更宽阔的平台打造国际教育团队,构建国际教育理念,传播国际教育文化,为实现国际教育梦想不懈奋斗。

 

番外 Supplement
此次运动会场地设在广州市外籍子女学校金山谷校区,它是CIEO斥巨资精心打造的,集科技化与艺术化于一体的国际化高品质学府,同时也是中国内地第一所获得加拿大艾伯塔省教育厅认证的K-12国际学校(外籍人员子女学校)。标准大气的操场、高规格恒温泳池、专业前沿大型剧场、STEAM创意空间、国际化经典课室及加拿大官方认证的师资与本土课程等深受孩子们喜爱,加拿大官方也高度认可其优质的教育水平和先进的管理体系。

 

The venue of the sports event is located at the Canadian International School(CIS) in Guangzhou, at our Golden Valley Campus.CIS is an international high-quality institution that CIEO has invested heavily in, integrating science and technology with the arts. It is also the first school in mainland China to receive Albertan accreditation.
 
The K-12 International School (foreign children's school) is certified by the Provincial Department of Education. The fun playground, high-caliber heated swimming pool, professional front-end large-scale theater, STEAM creative space, and international classic classroom are all loved and appreciated by the students of the school, as are the Albertan-certified teachers.
 
Canadian officials have also recognized our excellent education and advanced management system.

 

【刷新页面】【加入收藏】【打印此文】 【关闭窗口】
上一篇:CIEO国际视角下儿童保护项目启动仪式隆重举行 下一篇:【新闻简讯】 “爱满校园”义卖 助力成长友善前行
 
广告服务 | 联系我们 | 关于我们 | 版权声明 | 技术支持 | CIEO官方
广州市加优教育信息咨询有限公司 All Rights Reserved
粤ICP备16100109号-1

粤公网安备 44011302000872号